Meeting Minutes & Audio

On this page, you are able to view meeting minutes, and listen to previous meetings. Inquiries should be directed to Fiscal Officer Dawn E. McDonald at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Agendas are generally available the Friday prior to a meeting. These postings are available for interested individuals, but are not required. Audios should be uploaded within a few days of the meeting. Minutes are approved at the next regular meeting of the Board of Trustees.

Date Audio Minutes
Thursday, Dec 7 2017 Dec 7 2017 - Audio  
Thursday, Nov 2 2017 Nov 2 2017 - Audio  
Monday, Oct 23 2017 Oct 23 2017 - Audio Oct 23 2017 - Minutes
Thursday, Oct 19 2017 Oct 19 2017 - Audio Oct 19 2017 - Minutes
Thursday, Oct 5 2017  Oct 5 2017 - Audio Oct 5 2017 - Minutes
Thursday, Sep 21 2017 Sep 21 2017 - Audio  Sep 21 2017 - Minutes
Thursday, Sep 7 2017 Sep 7 2017 - Audio Sep 7 2017 - Minutes
Thursday, Aug 3 2017  Aug 3 2017 - Audio Aug 3 2017 - Minutes (Corrected)
Thursday, Jul 6 2017 Jul 6 2017 - Audio  July 6 2017 - Minutes
Thursday, Jun 1 2017 Jun 1 2017 - Audio June 1 2017 - Minutes
Monday, May 15 2017 May 15 2017 - Audio May 15 2017 - Minutes
Thursday, May 4 2017 May 4 2017 - Audio May 4 2017 - Minutes
Thursday, Apr 6 2017 Apr 6 2017 - Audio Apr 6 2017 - Minutes
Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 Mar 16 2017 - Audio  Mar 16 2017 - Minutes
Monday, Feb 13, 2017 Feb 13 2017 - Audio  Feb 13 2017- Minutes (corrected)
Thursday, Feb 2 2017 Feb 2 2017 - Audio Feb 2 2017 - Minutes
Thursday, Jan 5 2017 Jan 5 2017 - Audio Jan 5 2017 - Minutes
Thursday, Dec 15, 2016 Dec 15 2016 - Audio  Dec 15 2016 - Minutes 
Thursday, Dec 1 2016 Dec 1 2016 - Audio Dec 1 2016 - Minutes 
Thursday, Nov 3 2016 Nov 3 2016 - Audio Nov 3 2016 - Minutes
Thursday, Oct 20 2016 Oct 20 2016 - Audio Oct 20 2016 - Minutes 
Thursday, Oct 6 2016 Oct 6 2016 - Audio
Oct 6 2016 - Minutes 
Thursday, Sep 1 2016  Sep 1 2016 - Audio
Sep 1 2016 - Minutes 
Thursday, Aug 4 2016 Aug 4 2016 - Audio
Aug 4 2016 - Minutes 
Thursday, Jul 7 2016 Jul 7 2016 - Audio  Jul 7 2016 - Minutes 
Thursday, Jun 2 2016 Jun 2 2016 - Audio Jun 2 2016 - Minutes 
Thursday, May 5 2016 May 5 2016 - Audio
May 5 2016 - Minutes 
Wednesday, Apr 20 2016 Apr 20 2016 - Audio  Apr 20 2016 - Minutes
Thursday, Apr 7 2016 Apr 7 2016 - Audio Apr 7 2016 - Minutes
Thursday, Mar 3 2016  Mar 3 2016 - Audio Mar 3 2016 - Minutes
Thursday, Feb 4 2016 Feb 4 2016 - Audio Feb 4 2016 - Minutes
Thursday, Jan 21 2016 Jan 21 2016 - Audio Jan 21 2016 - Minutes
Thursday, Jan 7 2016 Jan 7 2016 - Audio Jan 7 2016 - Minutes