Welcome to Spencer Township!

The Township of Spencer lies in the Central Western part of Lucas County, Ohio, and is bounded on the North by Richfield Township, and on the East by Springfield; on the South by Monclova, and on the West by Swanton.

From this website, you can explore the many offerings of Spencer Township including services, meeting information, and local regulations.

The Board of Trustees meets the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 PM in the Spencer Township Hall located at 630 North Meilke, Holland, Ohio 43528.

To call the office dial 419-865-2883 and follow the voice prompts.